P & C Meeting & Events

Meetings 

P&C meetings are twice per term and held in the Staff Room. Tea, Coffee, Tim Tams & Chocolates are provided! 

Meeting Dates for 2021 are as follows: 

TERM 1 

Monday 15th February 8:45am
Tuesday 9th March 7.00pm – AGM 

TERM 2 

Monday, 3rd May 8.45am
Tuesday 1st June 7.00pm 

TERM 3 

Monday 2nd August 8:45am
Tuesday 7th September 7.00pm 

TERM 4 

Monday 25th October 8:45am
Tuesday 23rd November 7.00pm 

Events 

We have a series of regular events that we run each year and always welcome new ideas and volunteers to take on/assist in running them. If you have any ideas or would like to help please come along to our next meeting. We would love to see you. 

Event Dates for 2021 are as follows (and can be subject to change): 

  • Car Park Raffle – Beginning of each Term 
  • Easter Raffle – Wednesday, 31st March 
  • Derby Day – TBC (Likely to be the Friday before a Western Derby) 
  • Mother’s Day Stall – Tuesday 4th, Wednesday 5th and Friday 7th May
  • PJ Day – Friday, 25th June 
  • Father’s Day Stall – Tuesday 31st August, Wednesday 1st and Friday 3rd September 
  • Bingo Night – Friday, 29th October 
  • Christmas Raffle – Friday, 10th December